contact us

Romo's Past Clients

Below you will find a selction of Romo's past client campaigns. There are links to PDF press releases. For current campaigns, please click the CLIENTS tab above. If you would like more information, please contact us.

Plug Awards

GET PHYSICAL and M.A.N.D.Y.

GET PHYSICAL NORTH AMERICAN TOUR KICKING OFF AT WMC

Dance music's seminal label Get Physical, launches a groundbreaking North American Tour that plans to make an enormous impact on the music landscape. The land mark tour kicks off in spectacular form in Miami on March 27th @ Studio A with a mind-blowing line up including M.A.N.D.Y., Heidi, Tiefshwarz, Junior Boys, Noze and Italoboyz. Beatport is on board as the title sponsor and will be offering special Get Physical download packages at each tour date.

The sound of Get Physical goes on the road this spring rock and roll style, with 2 of its shiniest stars M.A.N.D.Y. and Heidi playing at every show. Exciting British/Italian production duo Audiofly will be joining the tour from May 5th – May 10th while the phenomenal Booka Shade (who are releasing their third artist album The Sun and the Neon Light on May 24th) will also be guesting on April 24th @ Mezzanine, San Francisco.


Thur 3/27/08 Miami @ Studio A

Wed 4/23/08 Las Vegas @ The Hard Rock

Fri 4/25/08 San Francisco @ Mezzaine

Sat 4/26/08 Los Angeles @ Avalon

Wed 4/30/08 Guatemala City @ Play Zone

Thur 5/1/08 Puebla @ Las Bodegas Del Molindo (Mexico)

Fri 5/02/08 CD Juarez @ Hardpop (Mexico)

Sat 5/03/08 Denver @ Beatport

Sun 5/04/08 Boston @ Underbar

Mon 5/05/08 Washington DC @ Five

Tue 5/06/08 Philadelphia @ Woody’s

Wed 5/07/08 Toronto @ The Social

Thur 5/08/08 Montreal @ Tribe

Fri 5/09/08 New York @ Studio B

Sat 5/10/08 Chicago @ Vision
Download Press Release